Today’s favorites all have to do with the upcoming holiday~Valentines Day!

I normally don’t decorate for this holiday, but a few things here and there are fun. I also like to gift my kids something sweet and fun on this holiday.

I also think it’s a fun holiday for crafting. One year I made this heart sign.

Another year I made this heart pillow.

Do you see a theme here? Everything is neutral!
Valentines day doesn’t need to be red or pink.

I love this tablecloth made out of paper.

How cute are these yarn wrapped hearts?

This print is available for instant download.

I have always loved this piece of art.

The best selection of Valentines cards if you don’t want to make your own.

I wouldn’t mind receiving this for a Valentines day gift.

These cute pajamas are over 50% off!

Do you decorate for this holiday?
xoxo




from My Sweet Savannah http://www.mysweetsavannahblog.com/2018/01/friday-favorites_26.html